Virtual Class Registration Form

* Full Name
* Email
* Primary phone number
- -
Alternate phone number
- -

CLASS is weekly for four weeks, the schedule options are:

 

LEVEL I/II - For new and returning Foundry actors:

TUESDAY EVENINGS: August 4, 11, 18, 25 -   5pm to 9pm PST (8pm NYC/Toronto or 10am in Melbourne)

or


WEDNESDAY AFTERNOONS: August 5, 12, 19, 26 - NOON to 4pm PST ( 3pm to 7pm in Toronto/NYC or  9pm to 1am in Cape Town, SA)

 

LEVEL III - Only available on Thursdays:

THURSDAY EVENINGS (GRADS INVITE ONLY)  AUGUST 6, 13, 20, 27  - 5pm to 9pm PST

 

* Virtual Training - Tuesdays ($295.00)
  • Yes
  • No
* Virtual Training - Wednesdays ($295.00)
  • Yes
  • No
* Virtual Training - Thursdays ($295.00)
  • Yes
  • No